Monday, 1 March 2021

Image

9.30 AM


Time Limits

Rebecca Tuck QC
Image

3.30 PM


Health and Safety

Gus Baker

Tuesday, 2 March 2021

9.30 AM

Image

Covid Issues in the Workplace

Caspar Glyn QC
Image

3.30 PM


Taxation

David Reade QC

Wednesday, 3 March 2021

Image

9.30 AM


Union Recognition and Collective Bargaining

Sarah Fraser Butlin
Image

3.30 PM


Tribunal Procedure

Jude Shepherd

Thursday, 4 March 2021

Image

9.30 AM

Disability Discrimination

Karen Jackson

Image

3.30 PM


ACAS Early Conciliation

Andrew Short QC

Friday, 5 March 2021

Image

9.30 AM


Employee Data,
Monitoring and Privacy

Jeremy Scott-Joynt
Image

3.30 PM


Equal Pay and Gender Pay Reporting

Ijeoma Omambala QC

Monday, 8 March 2021

Image

9.30 AM


Changing Terms and Conditions

Lydia Seymour
Image

3.30 PM


Family Friendly Rights

Rachel Crasnow QC

Tuesday, 9 March 2021

Image

9.30 AM


Whistleblowing

Tom Croxford QC
Image

3.30 PM


Unfair Dismissal: Perfomance

Saul Margo

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Image

9.30 AM


Redundancy: Individual consultation and selection

Paman Singh
Image

3.30 PM


Cross-border & Jurisdiction

Sarah Crowther QC

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Image

9.30 AM


Unfair Dismissal: Conduct

Imogen Egan
Image

3.30 PM


Religion and Belief Discrimination

Naomi Ling

Friday, 12 March 2021

Image

9.30 AM


Unfair Dismissal: Absence

Nadia Motraghi
Image

3.30 PM


Recruitment

Eleena Misra

Monday, 15 March 2021

Image

9.30 AM


Age Discrimination

Deshpal Panesar QC
Image

3.30 PM


Mental Health
in the Workplace

Jodie Hill

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Image

9.30 AM


Harassment

Will Young
Image

3.30 PM


Partnerships and LLPs

Clare Murray

Wednesday, 17 March 2021

Image

9.30 AM


Restrictive Covenants

Adam Solomon QC
Image

3.30 PM


Directors

Simon Kerr-Davis

Thursday, 18 March 2021

Image

9.30 AM


Grievances

Darren Newman
Image

3.30 PM


Sex and Maternity Discrimination

Gareth Brahams

Friday, 19 March 2021

9.30 AM

Image

Compensation Issues

Gavin Mansfield QC
Image

3.30 PM


Constructive Dismissal

Sean Jones QC